Color picking
Moderators: Dorian (MJT support), JRL
-
- Newbie
- Posts: 16
- Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:19 am
I love the DLL function. However, I am not able to display the y cords with the script below.
Code: Select all
// location of library
Let>fcLib=%SCRIPT_DIR%\findcolor.dll
// Find color on screen
// LibFunc>findcolor.dll,FindColor,result,color,xStart,yStart,xEnd,yEnd,result_x,result_y
// if found result = 1, else 0
// result in result_6,result_7
// Find color in window only
GetActiveWindow>title,x,y,w,h
LibFunc>fcLib,FindColor,r,16105118,x,y,w,h,xres,yres
If>r=1
Let>x=r_6
Let>y=r_7
MouseMove>x,y
mdl>%x%,%y%
Endif
I think so too Me_Again.
I figured it out though. All I had to do was add GetCursorPos>x,y after MouseMove>x,y
I figured it out though. All I had to do was add GetCursorPos>x,y after MouseMove>x,y
Code: Select all
// location of library
Let>fcLib=%SCRIPT_DIR%\findcolor.dll
// Find color on screen
// LibFunc>findcolor.dll,FindColor,result,color,xStart,yStart,xEnd,yEnd,result_x,result_y
// if found result = 1, else 0
// result in result_6,result_7
// Find color in window only
GetActiveWindow>title,x,y,w,h
LibFunc>fcLib,FindColor,r,16105118,x,y,w,h,xres,yres
If>r=1
Let>x=r_6
Let>y=r_7
MouseMove>x,y
GetCursorPos>x,y
mdl>%x%,%y%
Endif
ok i kinda get the color click script
but i was wondering how could you get it to search for multiple colors and not just 1 color i think if you could use more colors it we be very helpful
if idiots rule the world then im the king!!!!
i want a free t-shirt give me all of your rep!!!
please give me pro version of macro scheduler and appnavigator!!!
i want a free t-shirt give me all of your rep!!!
please give me pro version of macro scheduler and appnavigator!!!
- Marcus Tettmar
- Site Admin
- Posts: 7393
- Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2002 3:00 pm
- Location: Dorset, UK
- Contact:
Call the function more than once.how could you get it to search for multiple colors
Marcus Tettmar
http://mjtnet.com/blog/ | http://twitter.com/marcustettmar
Did you know we are now offering affordable monthly subscriptions for Macro Scheduler Standard?
http://mjtnet.com/blog/ | http://twitter.com/marcustettmar
Did you know we are now offering affordable monthly subscriptions for Macro Scheduler Standard?
dont understand as well as i though
ok my code seems to work but is very slow and my press f1 command dosent seem to make the f1 button be pushed is there another way i can get the f1 button to work im on ibm thinkpad 600E on windows 98 and how can i get this program into that call dll format i really dont understand it all but its supposed to be way faster ohh also how can i get this script to be an infinite loop?
Last edited by idiot on Mon Mar 26, 2007 1:22 am, edited 3 times in total.
if idiots rule the world then im the king!!!!
i want a free t-shirt give me all of your rep!!!
please give me pro version of macro scheduler and appnavigator!!!
i want a free t-shirt give me all of your rep!!!
please give me pro version of macro scheduler and appnavigator!!!