Code Error!

Technical support and scripting issues

Moderators: Dorian (MJT support), JRL

Post Reply
mokshal1663
Junior Coder
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 8:11 pm

Code Error!

Post by mokshal1663 » Wed Mar 17, 2010 9:54 pm

Hello, in my code, even if the value is not the same, it goes to the label disabled. Please help! My code:

label>start

Message>Authorizing ID: 1

HTTPRequest>http://anotherbot.webs.com/Auth/ID1.txt,,GET,,Data

if>Data=



Webs - Free website, free hosting, free webpage - Make a web site with photo albums, blogs, videos, forums and more!



















GS_googleAddAdSenseService("ca-pub-4763110844767107");
GS_googleEnableAllServices();


if (document.referrer) GA_googleAddAdSensePageAttr("google_page_url",document.referrer);
else GA_googleAddAdSensePageAttr("google_page_url","http://www.webs.com");

GA_googleAddSlot("ca-pub-4763110844767107", "external_notfound_300x250");
GA_googleAddSlot("ca-pub-4763110844767107", "external_notfound_728x90_frame");


GA_googleFetchAds();






Webs.com - grow a site, grow a community


function focusInput(theOne) {
document.getElementById(theOne).className = "";
}
function blurInput(theOne) {
var el = document.getElementById(theOne);
if(el.value == '') {
el.className = theOne + '_background';
}
}




Username:


Password:














Remember me



Forgot your Password?




Home
Personal

Groups
Business





Page Not Found








What is Webs?



Webs is a free, do-it-yourself website publishing tool.
Sign up now for free and get a free website, online photo album, blog, and more, PLUS, gain access to millions of websites within our network.






GA_googleFillSlot("external_notfound_300x250");







GA_googleFillSlot("external_notfound_728x90_frame");















About Us
Overview
Management Team
Careers
Company Blog




Company Relations
Press Room
Partners
Advertising

Developers



Explore
Features
Premium Services

FAQ & Help



©2008 Webs.com. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy

Abuse Policy
Contact Us





var gaJsHost = (("https:" == document.location.protocol) ? "https://ssl." : "http://www.");
document.write(unescape("%3Cscript src='" + gaJsHost + "google-analytics.com/ga.js' type='text/javascript'%3E%3C/script%3E"));


try {
var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker("UA-230305-2");
pageTracker._setDomainName("none");
pageTracker._setAllowHash(false);
pageTracker._setAllowLinker(true);
pageTracker._trackPageview();
} catch(err) {}




goto>Disabled
endif

User avatar
Bob Hansen
Automation Wizard
Posts: 2475
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2002 3:47 am
Location: Salem, New Hampshire, US
Contact:

Post by Bob Hansen » Thu Mar 18, 2010 12:50 am

1. It looks like you have an IF command with no actions defined for True or False. After the HTTP line, DATA="mokshal", so no destination since IF is False.

Code: Select all

if>Data=<DOCTYPE>


2. There is no label named Disabled (in your GoTo line) or disabled (in the text describing the problem.

3. All of the HTML code does nothing in the Macro Scheduler script. This looks like lines that would written to an external HTM file with WriteLn. In all the code that is submitted, there are only about 6 lines of Macro Scheduler commands. What are you trying to do here?
Hope this was helpful..................good luck,
Bob
A humble man and PROUD of it!

mokshal1663
Junior Coder
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Feb 27, 2010 8:11 pm

Thoughts

Post by mokshal1663 » Thu Mar 18, 2010 12:59 am

Well, I was trying to see the value of something but I sorted it out now :) THanks for the reply!

Post Reply
Sign up to our newsletter for free automation tips, tricks & discounts